Bildung Esther Pfister
Bachweg 2
4633 Hauenstein
Tel.-Nr.: 079 365 53 73
E-Mail: esther_studer@gmx.ch
Brunnenmeister Ernst Aeberhard
Fährstr. 5
4632 Trimbach
Tel: 079 761 68 18
Energie Markus Börlin
Feldweg 12
4633 Hauenstein
Tel.-Nr.: 079 410 70 26
E-Mail: markus.boerlin@john-haustechnik.ch
Gemeindepräsident Stefan Berchtold
Bachweg 5
4633 Hauenstein
Tel.-Nr.: 079 327 27 65
E-Mail: stefan.berchtold@ascensia.com
Friedensrichter Daniel Burri
Chollerweg 7
4632 Trimbach
Tel: 062 293 01 26
E-Mail: burri1807@bluewin.ch
Gemeindearbeiter vakant
Gemeinderat / Gemeinderätin Markus Börlin
Feldweg 12
4633 Hauenstein
Tel-Nr.: 079 410 70 26
E-Mail: markus.boerlin@john-haustechnik.ch
Martin Hengartner
Engisteinstr. 15
4633 Hauenstein-Ifenthal
Tel.-Nr.: 079 894 29 90
E-Mail: sm.hengartner@hotmail.com
Esther Pfister
Bachweg 2
4633 Hauenstein
Tel.-Nr.: 079 365 53 73
E-Mail: esther_studer@gmx.ch
Marlies Strub
Obergässli 1
4633 Hauenstein
Tel.-Nr. 079 375 41 48
E-Mail: mh.strub@hotmail.com
Benjamin Stucki, Ersatzmitglied
Gemeindeschreiberin Anna Zimmermann
Grabenmatt 4
4633 Hauenstein
Tel: 062 293 22 73
E-Mail: gemeindeverwaltung@hauenstein-ifenthal.ch
Gemeindevertrerein Sozialregion Olten Marlies Strub
Grabenmatt 6
4633 Hauenstein
Tel: 062 293 37 81
E-Mail: mh.strub@hotmail.com
Finanzverwaltung Ruedi Ziegler
Tel: 031 765 65 15
E-Mail: ruedi.ziegler@gemhelp.ch
Gesundheitswesen Marlies Strub
Obergässli 1
4633 Hauenstein
Tel: 062 293 37 81
E-Mail: mh.strub@hotmail.com
Inventurbeamter Karl Tanner
Baslerstr.122
4632 Trimbach
Tel: 062 289 23 03
Fax: 062 289 23 30
E-Mail: karl.tanner@trimbach.ch
Kehrichtwesen Marcel Studer
Engisteinstr. 3
4633 Ifenthal
Tel: 062 293 00 07
E-Mail: jmstuder@vtxmail.ch
Kultur Marlies Strub
Grabenmatt 6
4633 Hauenstein
Tel: 062 293 37 81
E-Mail: mh.strub@hotmail.com
Öffentliche Sicherheit Martin Hengartner
Engisteinstrasse 15
4633 Hauenstein
Tel: 062 293 40 08
E-Mail: smhengartner@hotmail.com
ÖV Martin Hengartner
Engisteinstrasse 15
4633 Hauenstein
Tel: 062 293 40 08
E-Mail:smhengartner@hotmail.com
Bauverwaltung Martin Keller
Frey + Gnehm AG
Leberngasse 1
4600 Olten
062 206 24 48
E-Mail: m.keller@frey-gnehm.ch
Präsident Werkkommission Marcel Studer
Engisteinstr. 3
4633 Ifenthal
Tel: 062 293 00 07
E-Mail: jmstuder@vtxmail.ch
Schulleitung der Kreisprimarschule Hauenstein-Ifenthal/Wissen Christoph Lutz
Schulhaus Wisen
4634 Wisen
Tel: 062 293 27 50
E-Mail: schulleitung@kreisprimarschule.ch
Schulwesen Esther Pfister
Bachweg 2
4633 Hauenstein
Tel.-Nr.: 079 365 53 73
E-Mail: esther_studer@gmx.ch
Sektionswesen Olten-Gösgen Sektionswesen Olten-Gösgen
Amthaus, Amthausquai 23
4600 Olten
Umweltschutz Martin Hengartner
Engisteinstrasse 15
4633 Hauenstein
Tel: 062 293 40 08
E-Mail: smhengartner@hotmail.com
Werkwesen Markus Börlin
Feldweg 12
4633 Hauenstein
Tel-Nr.: 079 410 70 26
E-Mail: markus.boerlin@john-haustechnik.ch
Winterdienstbeauftragter Peter Kamber
Gsahlstr. 4, 4633 Hauenstein
Tel: 079 215 52 94


Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.